Hyttevel i Aurdal

Aurdalsåsen hytteforening

Kontakt:
Elisabeth Kerr Eckbo

Tlf:
95 02 11 02

Epost:
elisabeth@eckbo.net


Aurdal Fjellgård

Kontakt:
Tor Kristian N. Plathe

Tlf:
97 74 73 79

Epost:
tk.plahte@gmail.com

Aurdaltoppen Fjellgrend

Kontakt:
Lisbeth Gyland Hundsundveien

Tlf:
92 89 70 98

Epost:
lisbeth.gyland@articam.no


Bakkejordvegen Velforening

Kontakt:
Harald Thue

Tlf:
92 88 26 81

Epost:
harald@nimtex.no

Binnhøvdvegen

Kontakt:
Inger Raagholt

Tlf:
91 16 16 36

Epost:
raagholt@online.no


Damtjednvegen veilag

Kontakt:
Trond Stang

Tlf:
95 17 91 93

Epost:
trond.stang@schjodt.no

Engevegen

Kontakt:
Tore Kallestad

Tlf:
99 28 23 06

Epost:
tore.kallestad@hotmail.com


Freningvegen vel

Kontakt:
Harald Qvist

Tlf:
92 84 26 00

Epost:
hqvist@online.no

Gråndalsvegen vel

Kontakt:
Erik Hestnes

Tlf:
41 85 79 22

Epost:
eh@ngi.no


Kivoset Vel- og Veglag

Kontakt:
Harald Dahle

Tlf:
90 68 54 01

Epost:
dahlesh@online.no

Kvitingvegen vegstyre

Kontakt:
Anders Dalen

Tlf:
90 60 73 14

Epost:
ga.dalen@gmail.com


Ravangkollen vel

Kontakt:
Einar F. Semb

Tlf:
95 14 35 14

Epost:
esemb@telluspetro.no

Ruudstølveiens fond

Kontakt:
Nils J. Sejersted

Tlf:
90 86 38 77

Epost:
nils.sejersted@wiersholm.no


Sameiet Danebu leiligheter

Kontakt:
Marianne Talberg

Tlf:
917 98 812

Epost:
post@sameietdanebu.no

Storstølen veifond

Kontakt:
Harald Jodalen

Tlf:
91 84 21 33

Epost:
harald.jodalen@medisin.uio.no


Storstøllie vel

Kontakt:
Kjetil Foyn

Tlf:
93 25 11 99

Epost:
kfoyn@hotmail.com

Tuva vel

Kontakt:
Finn Raaholt

Tlf:
90 16 56 30

Epost:
90165630@online.no


Valaknatten vel

Kontakt:
Eskild Aulie

Tlf:
41 55 66 69

Epost:
eskild.aulie@dnb.no

Valdres Alpingrend

Kontakt:
Petter Oppegaard

Tlf:
91 17 42 46

Epost:
petter@petteroppegaard.no


Vardingrenda Velforening

Kontakt:
Baard H. Karlstad

Tlf:
95 14 34 82

Epost:
baardhk@gmail.com

Varpavegen veilag

Kontakt:
Jon A. Ulfsrud

Tlf:
92 49 38 18

Epost:
jon@sefatech.no


Øståsveien velforening

Kontakt:
Reidar Stockfleth

Tlf:
90 7 60 41

Epost:
reidar@rvp.no